Last day before start of the tournament

OK today i was playing just for making sure what i’m throwing on every hole. Now i know exactly what I’m doing and i just have to do it :D Easy ha ? Yeah but now i have played both courses with calm and windy, chill and warm. I think i have done a great job even i had just 3 days for practice. My main disc here is S-line PD2 for sure because it flies far, but it’s also so overstable and i can throw basic hyzer on a fairway and it doesn’t care about wind. Perfect disc for long holes where you have to throw super accurate shot.

Image

First hole at Fountain Hills. 90 % water

My goal tomorrow is getting a great start for tournament..playing some smart disc golf and getting pretty close of the top. I haven’t thought about my score tomorrow..i’m throwing shot by shot as well as i can. I feel very confident and believe i can make the best tournament i have ever played.

Here is pretty cool article from discmania.net

Yeah i’m ready for Memorial. I hope you all have picked me in fantasy disc golf ! :D

Make your team here !

Image

Nate Doss, me and Avery Jenkins watching my new signature disc PD2.

Image

Me and Crazy John Brooks a.k.a the voice of disc golf ! I was selling some cool and fresh Discmania stuff at Fly Mart !

And if you like my blog..you should like Discmania in Facebook. We are posting new staff all the time and discs are just so awesome ! :D

Writing in english has get a lot of views to my blog and i wanna thank all you people it means a lot for me. I appreciate it ! Thank you :)

Let’s see what happens tomorrow !

Seppo Paju

