Dutch Open

I’m leaving to Holland tomorrow playing Dutch Open. It’s my first PDGA tournament in Europe this year. It feels really great to play disc golf again in warm weather and i’m so excited about tournament. Last year Dutch Open was my first tournament of the year and I finished 2nd after sudden-death. Sylvain Gouge took the title. It was a great start last year for me but now I’m looking for better. I want to make shot by shot as well as i can. That’s the best way to get great score and make smile on your face :D 

This year we’ll play in the different course than last year. Last year course was pretty good and i hope it will be good this year as well. A lot of short holes works for me very well. About 7 holes out of 27 are long holes and it’s fine for me as well as short holes. I know all these parts of this game and I have done thousands of both shots. Putt is working well. I’m putting with Discmania Maniac D-Line P1. It’s super straight and feels little better with my putting style than my old stiff P2’s. Simon Lizotte, Sylvain Gouge, Juho Rantalaiho, Anders Swärd are coming to Dutch Open. Few of the top level disc golfers from Europe. It will be a great battle !

Here is few of my favorite shirts of Discmania Gear. Stay tuned for this in States ! 

Image

 

You can play Fantasy Disc Golf again..check this out !

So I’m leaving tomorrow with my brother and i’m again blogging here every day after round. 

Let’s GOOOOO !