Got a smile on my face

Dutch Open 2012 is over now. It was great weekend for me and my brother who was caddying me. I had good practice round and made really good game plan for tournament. I mean I was ready for tournament and big part of it was my good game plan. I was satisfied about my rounds…round by round. Made cool shots and putts. 

The course was super difficult. If you want to play great round..you should make clever choices. Top 5 was on own level with few shots. Here is scores and round ratings of top 5 !

Image

 

Anders played very well and simply he just didn’t do any bad mistakes. I had few bad holes what made the difference between me and Anders.

Most happy right now I am about my putting..it’s on new level. New style is working well in wind and it just feels way better.

It’s awesome to go to Copenhagen open in two weeks !