Solid game

Waking up and sun is shining..is not anything better ! So I had a great feel and I felt that today is game day. We drove to course, got some warm up and started round. My start was solid and I took 3 birdies on first 5 holes. Then I had few pars and got double bogie on one of the easiest par 3 on this course -.- it got my mind down for few seconds. Then I started playing and took 5 birdies on last 8 holes. Got pretty solid round (-7) and it was exactly what I was looking for. Same score with Mr. Feldberg and Meresmaa.

After food break we had one more round. Played with my boy Teemu Nissinen and owner of the company Meresmaa. Started again with solid game with few birdies on first nine holes. It was actually pretty much what happen on round what made it kind of lame. Played 60 what get me up on score board on 4th place and I’m going for last round with Nybo, Meresmaa, Feldberg and probably Berglund after me.

Scores 

It was tough day because we played long holes two times 18 holes. Almost four hours per round. Tomorrow is gonna be a great day and I wan’t to enjoy again !

Making birdie putt from the bush in the end of the first round..made it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One ”stupid” hole where I parked my backspin shot with the ”Rush”